Default Options 1.16.3 Mod 1.15.2 | 1.14.4 | 1.12.2

Default Options 1.16.3/1.16.1 Mod – Very glad to welcome you dear visitors of my favorite site about minecraft game. Today I am updating the mods that were already on my site to the latest version of the game 1.16.3. Default Options is also updated and became available for owners of the game mc 1.14.4. Free download, the file is checked for viruses, antivirus said that they are not there. Review the add-on and all its nuances learn from the description below. Good luck!

default options mod - Default Options 1.16.3 Mod 1.15.2 | 1.14.4 | 1.12.2

Default Options is the default mod for the game minecraft 1.16.3, 1.16.2, 1.16.1, 1.15.2 and many other versions. The essence of the mod is that you can change the default settings for the game minecraft. Now it will not be the factory settings, but yours. It will concern any settings of sound, video and even buttons. This is very convenient because if you have made some strange changes and would like to return everything, but do not remember what the previous settings were and will have to set the defaults. Then your settings will be set to the ones you choose in fashion, not the ones made by the developers. That is, the player will not need to re-tune everything, use this mod and it will make your life easier. So I can classify this mod as a useful add-on and mod for minecraft. Below you can see the picture of the mod menu, where you can set buttons. I hope this add-on will be useful for you and you can download it 🙂 Have a nice game!

default options mod 2 - Default Options 1.16.3 Mod 1.15.2 | 1.14.4 | 1.12.2 default options mod 3 - Default Options 1.16.3 Mod 1.15.2 | 1.14.4 | 1.12.2

How to install Default Options Mod

  1. Download and install Minecraft Forge
  2. Double-click the file downloaded from Forge to start the installer.
  3. Unzip the downloaded file from the mod.
  4. Paste the downloaded file into the .minecraft/mods folder
  5. Launch Minecraft. Enjoy the game!

Default Options Mod Download Links

for Minecraft ⇒ 1.16.3 + 1.16.2 + 1.15.2 + 1.14.4 + 1.12.2

Source: CurseForge | Credit: BlayTheNinth